Localizações

Texas

Sede Lamons
7300 Airport Blvd.
Houston, TX 77061
713-222-0284
Ligação Gratuita 1-800-231-6906
Fax 713-547-9502
Divisão de Fixadores Lamons
4845 Homestead Rd. #500
Houston, TX 77028
713-673-5376
Fax 713-673-5379
Dave Metzer
Dave.Metzer@lamons.com
Lamons Freeport
603 Jaco
Clute, TX 77531
979- 265-2100
Fax 979-265-1934
Tammy Fillip
Tammy.Fillip@lamons.com
Lamons Beaumont
1060 Fannin
Beaumont, TX 77701
409-838-6304
Fax 409-838-6336
Mike Vaughn
Mike.Vaughn@lamons.com

Califórnia

Lamons Martinez
189 Arthur Road
Martinez, CA 94553
925-313-9080
Fax 925-313-9348
Bill Hinderman
Bill.Hinderman@lamons.com
Lamons Rancho Dominguez
20009 South Rancho Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
310-886-1133
Fax 310-886-3995
James Delacerda
James.Delacerda@lamons.com

Flórida

Lamons Flórida
Lamons Flórida
941-926-4606
Fax 941-929-1890
Ron Kovilaritch
Ron.Kovilaritch@lamons.com

Illinois

Lamons Joliet
3305 Corporate Dr
Joliet, IL 60436
815-744-3902
Fax 815-744-5026
Mark McGinnis
Mark.McGinnis@lamons.com

Louisiana

Lamons Baton Rouge
7150 Exchequer Dr
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
225-292-4250
Fax 225-291-6623
William Michelli
William.Michelli@lamons.com
Lamons Nova Orleans
13959 River Road
Luling, LA. 70070
985-785-4160
Fax 985-785-4177
William Michelli
Lamons Lake Charles
109 Dennis Rd.
Westlake, LA 70669
337-882-1681
Fax 337-882-1687
Mike Gorton
Michael.Gorton@lamons.com

Michigan

Lamons Midland
807B Pershing St.
Midland, MI 48640
989-488-4580
Fax 989-488-4669
Terry Allen
Terry.Allen@lamons.com

Minnesota

Lamons St.Paul/Minnesota
1045 Westgate Dr.
Suite 20
St. Paul, MN 55114
612-632-2333
Troy Thoennes
Troy.Thoennes@lamons.com

Pensilvânia

Lamons Boothwyn
1 Chelsea Drive
Suite 103/104
Boothwyn, PA 19061
610-364-1111
Fax 610-364-1188
Ed Wiehagen
Edward.Wiehagen@lamons.com

Utah

Lamons Salt Lake City
2050 N Redwood Rd Suites 80 & 90
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
801- 532-2338
Fax 801-532-2410
Chase Hancuff
Chase.Hancuff@lamons.com

Washington

Lamons Bellingham
2005 Division
Bellingham, WA 98226
360-733-3831
Fax 360-733-3558
Bret Wood
Bret.Wood@lamons.com

Brasil

Lamons Brasil
Rua Agrimensor Sugaya, 288 Itaquera
São Paulo-SP
Brasil
+55 11 3372 8060
Fax +55 11 3372 8050
Marcelo Turco
Marcelo.Turco@lamons.com

Canadá

Lamons Edmonton
4111 – 53 Ave NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T6B 3R5 Canadá
780-461-5557
Fax 780-461-7036
Brian Joyce
Brian.Joyce@lamons.com
Lamons Ft. Erie
240 Jarvis Street
Fort Erie, Ontario
L2A 2S5 Canadá
905-871-0600
Fax 905-871-6178
Chris Burnett
Chris.Burnett@lamons.com
Lamons Sarnia
835 Upper Canada Dr.
Sarnia, Ontario
N7W 1A3 Canadá
519-332-1800
Fax 519-332-8060
Graham Bassett
Graham.Bassett@lamons.com
Lamons Flórida
Lamons Vancouver
604 365 6331
1-800-344-5413
Fax 360-733-3558
Paul Henry
Paul.Henry@lamons.com

China

Lamons Hangzhou
Buliding No. 4
Zhejiang Hangzhou Export Processing Zone
Hangzhou, Zhejiang PRC
China 310018
+00571-86727234
Fax +0086-571-86727232
Percy Xu
Percy.Xu@lamons.com
Lamons Zhang Jia Gang
#2 Chengang Road
Jingang Town
Zhang Jia Gang, Jiangsu
China 215631
+0086 512 56720109
Fax +0086 512 56720100
Richard Xu
Richard.Xu@lamons.com

Índia

Lamons Índia
Lamons Índia
Subhadra Estte,
Sector-58
Samaipur Road, Ballabgarh
Faridabad, Haryana
121004, Índia
+91 129 416 8120
+91 981 044 0214
Sanjeev Kashyap
Sanjeev.Kashyap@lamons.com

Países Baixos

Lamons Roterdã
Butaanweg 5B
3196 KC Rotterdam
Países Baixos
31 (0) 10-4290388
Fax: 31 (0) 10-4956850
Alwin Nieuwpoort
Rotterdam.sales@lamons.com

Singapura

Lamons Singapura
3 Tuas Avenue 10
Singapura 639127
República da Singapura
+65 68625155
Fax: +65 68625755
Long Hian Sun
HianSun.Long@Lamons.com

Espanha

Lamons Ibérica Tarragona
Poligono Industrial L'Alba
Avinguda Vila del Comu,
Parcelas 31, 32, 33
43480 Vila Seca (Tarragona)
Espanha
+34-608-78-49-48
Valentin Gutierrez
Valentin.Gutierrez@lamons.com
Lamons Índia
Lamons Ibérica Madrid
Avda. Manoteras, 10
Portal B. Loft. 310
28050-Madrid –E
Espanha
+34-91-392-41-20
Fax +34-91-392-41-60
Valentin Gutierrez
Valentin.Gutierrez@lamons.com

Reino Unido

Lamons Reino Unido
Units 4-8 Pegasus Square
Innovation Way
Europarc
Grimsby
N.E. Lincolnshire
Inglaterra, DN37 9TT
Reino Unido
44 1472 250033
Fax 44 1 472 250034
Tarek Said
Tarek.Said@lamons.com